Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"The staff was quick to answer my call and provide me an auto quote for coverage on my car. Will be reaching out in the future to quote adding homeowners coverage as well!"
Profile photo of Vin Neal

Vin Neal

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vin Neal
"Shelby was amazing! She absolutely blew it out of the water with helping with our auto coverage for our new car and homeowners coverage on the house! Definitely recommend for future insurance quotes!"
Profile photo of Jeraca Fite

Jeraca Fite

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeraca Fite
"Robin Wilson, among the other agents at this location, went above and beyond answering my questions when I recently sold my house with another person. If Robin didn't know the answer right away, he inquired with another department and gave me the answer by either calling me back, texting me, or emailing me. I am very happy with how well this state farm location was able to answer my questions and obtain the answers for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Knoche

Mary Knoche

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Knoche
"I am a new customer, was very pleased with the service I received. Cassidy was very helpful and responsive to my concerns"
Profile photo of Andrew Greer

Andrew Greer

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Greer
"Robin was very helpful and professional. You could tell that he cared about making sure we both understood our coverage and that it was the best for our situation. He showed us how we could save by bundling our renters and auto insurance, and I now feel confident that we are getting a great rate. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for personalized insurance coverage from someone who cares!"
Profile photo of Natalie Irlmeier

Natalie Irlmeier

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Irlmeier
"Robin was very professional and helped me get a great deal on my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Tracy Brawley

Tracy Brawley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Brawley
"Switching our home and auto insurance was not a decision we took lightly, and can't say enough about how helpful Robin was by listening first about the coverages we were actually looking for, asking questions to guarantee we got every discount possible, explaining coverages, and offering suggestions. Loved how he was very professional and yet personable. I am completely confident and very happy in our decision with choosing Melissa Carlton's State Farm. Thanks, Robin !"
Profile photo of glenn fuselier

glenn fuselier

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by glenn fuselier
"I switched to Melissa Carlton State Farm because she gave me more coverage at a cheaper rate than what I was paying! Melissa Carlton's staff is friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable with a personal touch. I highly recommend you calling for a quote!"
Profile photo of Mike N.

Mike N.

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike N.
"They responded promptly and went above and beyond to help me. Highly recomend."
Profile photo of Luke Boland

Luke Boland

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Boland
"I was serviced by Robin, who got me set up with auto and renters insurance within minutes at a great rate. I promptly received all the proper documents and contacts for future needs from his whole team. 10/10"
Profile photo of Drew Otto

Drew Otto

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Otto
"Great people! Professional, polite, and reliable. Im never having to wait. They answer immediately or give me a call back the same day. Best insurance company ive used and i dont plan on changing. Also, Robin is awesome 👌👏"
Profile photo of Max Burch

Max Burch

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Burch
"Robin was very informative and helpful with my Home Owner’s Insurance! He made the process painless and easy. Very happy with the result."
Profile photo of annie pole

annie pole

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annie pole
"Robin was an absolute pleasure to work with and very informative about the homeowners insurance that would work best for me! He ensured the process was easy to follow and understand, and I would highly recommend him to everyone! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Anna Copeland

Anna Copeland

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Copeland
"Taylor was super helpful, patient, and really helped me understand everything for my policy. I also think her customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Gale Lewis

Gale Lewis

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Lewis
"Taylor was very helpful and she answered all the questions I had clearly! Very good people skills. from: Gale Lewis"
Profile photo of cole sutton

cole sutton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cole sutton
"Robin was extremely informative & helpful! He walked me through a quote for both homeowners and auto, and answered all questions I had. Very professional & courteous, I look forward to working with him in the future!"
Profile photo of Thomas Jones

Thomas Jones

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Jones
"The service was amazing"
Profile photo of Jeremy Luster

Jeremy Luster

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Luster
"Cassidy is great!"
Profile photo of Samantha Wideman

Samantha Wideman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wideman
"very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of John Myers

John Myers

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Myers
"Robin Wilson was very helpful when discussing options for homeowners insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Derek Hankins

Derek Hankins

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Hankins
"Robin made getting renters insurance super quick and easy! Couldn’t believe how much I’m gonna save thanks to him. Will be going to him in the future and referring him out. Thanks Robin!"
Profile photo of Heather Tobben

Heather Tobben

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Tobben
"I needed help with a couple quick questions and Taylor was so helpful and nice! From the beginning to end of the call she was so sweet and helped me with everything I needed. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Terra Vanfleet

Terra Vanfleet

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Vanfleet
"Taylor was very kind and very helpful! She went above and beyond to help me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex Slinkard

Alex Slinkard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Slinkard
"Had a pleasant experience with choosing a policy. Robin was wondeful to work with and made the process easy and enjoyable!"
Profile photo of James Wilson

James Wilson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilson
"Hi, I had an excellent experience yesterday with Robin on the phone. He was helpful and generous guiding me through my questions on what I might be looking for in terms of insurance for my future."